New Vessels

I’ve added two new vessels to my Etsy shop.  I need to start stockpiling a few more for my Art in The Park sale coming up at the beginning of June.  I’m also in the process of making up do-it-yourself kits for these small vessels.  I have the instructions written up and my packaging ready to go.  I just need to get my close-up photos done and inserted into the instructions.  the kits will come in a variety of colour combos and will be around the $20-25.00 mark depending on the materials included.  The key will be clear instructions so I’ll need to pick on a couple of guinea pigs to try them out and give me some feedback – any volunteers? 

Leave a Reply

