Open For Business

 

My space at the Arts Market in Leslieville is officially open!  I’m pleased with the way it came together.  The photo isn’t too hot as I quickly snapped it with my phone when I was dog-tired and ready to leave, but hopefully you’ll all go in and take a look in person sometime soon!  It’s a great retail concept – so many talented artists in there, and a great place to start your Christmas shopping!

I have another great workshop happening tomorrow at BeadFX in Scarborough – we’ll be creating felted flower brooches – another great idea for a handmade Christmas gift.  I think there are still one or two spaces available if you’re interested!

 

Leave a Reply

